SD12 open: The campaign of Rep. Tan Parker (R-Flower Mound) released a new list of endorsements including the entire Denton Co. Commissioners Court, Denton Co. Sheriff Tracy Murphree (R), Tarrant Co. Sheriff Bill Waybourn (R), and the mayors of Lewisville, Ponder, Roanoke, Southlake, The Colony and Trophy Club.

SD24 open: The Texas Assoc. of Realtors TREPAC endorsed former Austin council member Ellen Troxclair (R) for the seat being vacated by Sen. Dawn Buckingham (R-Lakeway), who is running for Land Commissioner.

HD78: Rep. Joe Moody (D-El Paso) announced he would seek re-election.

Subscribers can read the rest of this report.

©2021 Texas Election Source LLC