Polls will close at 7 p.m. local time across the state, at which time counties will begin to release early voting results. We will begin our live coverage at https://txelects.wpengine.com/live/ just after 7 p.m. CDT. We will also be posting some results on Twitter at @TXElects.

We will focus our coverage on legislative and congressional runoffs and the Democratic gubernatorial runoff. If there is a particular local race of interest to you, please let us know, and we’ll put it on our radar screen.

Thanks, and enjoy the show.

©2018 Texas Election Source LLC