Polls will close across most of Texas at 7 p.m. CST. Our live coverage can be found at https://txelects.wpengine.com/live/. You can also follow us on Twitter at @TXElects.

We expect many of the state’s largest counties to begin reporting early vote totals right after 7 p.m. The exceptions are El Paso Co., where polls close at 7 p.m. MST, and Harris Co., where a judge has ordered several precincts remain open until 8 p.m. CST.

©2018 Texas Election Source LLC